Did your dashboard get filled-in with too many vaults no longer needed? We feel you!
You can now delete vaults to keep your dashboard neat and tidy. All you need to do is click the Delete button on the bottom left corner of the vault card in the dashboard, as seen in the screenshot below.
Clicking on Delete will not ask for any confirmation, which can get quite annoying, but gives you a few seconds to undo your action and restore any recently deleted vaults back to your dashboard.
Last, of course you can also delete a vault from its own page, which can be very useful in case you just received a short-lived secret in your vault and there is no reason to keep it any more.