Yes. You can get your money back within the first 30 days of your subscription, upon your request — no questions asked.
Do you provide a free trial?
We provide our Vaulty Free plan, where anyone can start exchanging end-to-end encrypted secrets for free.
Does my subscription renew automatically?
Yes. Your subscription will renew automatically 1 year after your purchase.
What happens if I do not renew my subscription?
You will still be able to exchange end-to-end encrypted data with Vaulty Free. You will lose access to excess vaults and Vaulty Personal features, until you upgrade your new subscription.
Do I lose my data if I stop my subscription?
No. You only lose access to Vaulty Personal features. Your data is stored securely until you close your account, even without an active subscription.
When can I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription after its first 30 days, it will not renew automatically and your account will be downgraded to Vaulty Free after it expires.