Click the button to create a one-time vault. You will be redirected to a screen containing the link to your vault.
Now share this link with the person you want to get the secret from. If you accidentally close your browser don't worry, just open the link in a new tab using the same browser.
Once the person shares the secret, it will appear on your screen! Take a note, you won’t see it again!